Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 24 of 24 (0.138 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Lemmy"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Cassidy Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Scarlet Begonias Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication High Time The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Eyes Of The World -> Jam -> Happiness Is Drumming -> Wharf Rat -> Drums -> Dancing In The Street -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Not Fade Away
Keywords: Matt Vernon; Dale Shepherd
Downloads: 4,318 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Lindley Meadows, Golden Gate Park on 1975-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 1. Help On The Way > 2. Slipknot! $ 3. The Music Never Stopped*# (w/matt kelly) x. They Love Each Other (missing) 4. Beat It On Down The Line * 5. Franklin's Tower * 6. Big River 7. It Must Have Been The Roses Disc 2 1. Truckin' > 2. The Eleven Jam % > 3. Drums > 4. Stronger Than Dirt > 5. Not Fade Away > ** 6. Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > 7. One More Saturday Night
Downloads: 7,159 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1983-08-20 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, My Brother Esau, Deal Shakedown Street, Women Are Smarter, Ship of Fools-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,302 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-11-30 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Easy To Love You, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Dancin' In The Streets-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Passenger, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Wharf Rat-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,101 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Mississippi Half Step, Black Throated Wind, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brokedown Palace, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,524 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha ; Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Loser, Jack Straw,; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; E Paso, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Space > Me And Bobby McGee, Eyes Of The World, Around And Around > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Palladium on 1977-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Comes A Time -> Playing In The Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 12,851 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Zoo Amphitheater on 1981-07-05 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Promised Land, Candyman-> Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women-> CC Rider, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Let It Grow Samson & Delilah, Don't Ease Me In-> The Music Never Stopped, Ship of Fools-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,385 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Hall on 1972-11-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Loser, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Box Of Rain, Black Throated Wind, Candyman, El Paso, Tomorrow Is Forever, Around And Around, Brown Eyed Women, Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Dark Star > Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, E: Johnny B. Goode setlist courtesy deadlists.com
Keywords: Audience; Owsley Stanley; Dick Latvala; Jim Blackwood; Jamie Waddell; GEMS
Downloads: 5,525 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1980-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger d1t03 - Sugaree -> d1t04 - New Minglewood Blues d1t05 - Loser d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - Passenger d1t09 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower -> d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t05 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Wheel -> d3t03 - Truckin' -> d3t04 - Wharf Rat -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Ba...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,210 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Starlight Theater on 1982-08-03 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, El Paso, Cumberland Blues, Althea-> Cassidy-> Big Railroad Blues, Women Are Smarter, Might As Well Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, To Lay Me Down-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> He's Gone-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,725 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Freedom Hall on 1974-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t03 - Black Throated Wind d1t04 - Ramble On Rose d1t05 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t06 - Loser d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Eyes Of The World -> d1t09 - China Doll d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2: d2t01 - Loose Lucy d2t02 - El Paso d2t03 - Row Jimmy d2t04 - Weather Report Suite -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - It's A Sin Jam -> d2t07 - Stella Blue d2t08 - Big River d3t01 - Tennessee Jed d3t02 - Sugar Magnolia Encore: d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 15,998 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Grand Center on 1980-08-24 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Long Beach Arena on 1981-08-28 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> The Wheel-> Good Time Blues-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,547 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Center, Lousiana State U on 1977-10-16 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Sunrise, Dire Wolf, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> The Other One-> Good Lovin'-> Terrapin Station-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,980 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion, UCLA on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, The Race is On, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Around & Around Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, Ramble On Rose, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Stella Blue, El Paso, Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-23 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Friend of the Devil, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Bird Song, El Paso, Deal, Playin' in the Band Promised Land> Bertha> Greatest Story Ever Told, Brown Eyed Women, Around and Around, It's All Over Now, Baby Blue, Cryptical Envelopment> Drums> The Other One> Wharf Rat, Beat it on Down the Line, Ramble on Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad> Not Fade Away> One More Saturd...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Sportatorium on 1977-05-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, El Paso, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Ramble On Rose, Dancin' In The Streets Set 2 Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Samson & Delilah, Brown Eyed Women, Good Lovin', Sunrise, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Terrapin Station-> Morning Dew, E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,812 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Stella Blue, Around And Around, Here Comes Sunshine-> Jam-> Space-> Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> E...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 51,401 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1977-04-23 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Cassidy, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet, Bertha, The Music Never Stopped, Help on the Way-> Slipknot-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around-> GDTRFB-> Not Fade Away E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 101,119 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(50 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Sugaree, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, High Time, The Music Never Stopped Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Uncle John's Band-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: Casey Jones, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,309 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Adams Field House, U of Montana on 1974-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Deal, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> China Doll, Promised Land, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 75,298 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1981-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Althea-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose-> El Paso, Deep Elem Blues, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Minglewood Blues China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 47,642 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(59 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-14 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Might As Well, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, High Time, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Cosmic Charlie-> Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 65,520 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree